Out Patient Department

Department of Internal Medicine

Dr. AJS Nagpal

Mon to Sat

10.30 AM to 3 PM , 5PM to 7 PM (By appointment only)

Department of Obstetrics and Laparoscopic Gynaecology

Dr. Balwinder Kaur

Mon to Sat

10:30AM to 2.30 PM, 6.30 PM to 8 PM (Appointments preferred)

Dr. Aruna 

Mon to Sat 

10 AM to 5.00 PM

Department of General and Laparoscopic Surgery

Dr. Jasdeep Singh

Mon to Sat

11.30 AM to 3 PM, 7.30 PM to 8.30 PM (Appointments preferred)

Department of Orthopaedics

Dr. Rohit Sharma

Mon to Sat

8 PM to 9 PM

Department of Pediatrics

Dr. Dilraj Kaur

Mon to Sat

12 Noon to 2 PM

Department of Dermatology

Dr. M. L. Gambhir

Tue, Thurs, Sat 

1 PM to 2.30 PM

Department of Oncology

Dr. Meena Sudan

Tue, Thurs

6.30 PM to 8 PM

Department of Clinical Psychology

Dr. Sonia Kapur

Mon to Sat

5 PM to 6 PM